Channel your inner warrior woman: Sergio Rossi

I love these cute summer heels by Sergio Rossi, they make me long for warm weather, now!  I can’t wait for the rain here to finally be gone for good so that I can rock a fresh pedicure, and just maybe these Sergio Rossi sandals.  This design has a gladiator feel, with the  hammered brass on the ankle strap and the tan leather.  These are sure to spice up your summery whites.  I’m also a big fan of shoes with a zipper back,  no practical reason really,  just one of those things I like in a shoe.    I think I’ll just close my eyes and imagine that it’s summer already.

Leave a Reply

