Ana Locking

Maybe you are already a big fan of Ana Locking, maybe your closet is full of her unique shoe designs and this post is old news to you.  As for me, being new to the world of fashion/shoe blogging, I am always coming across designers I have never heard of, as there are just so many names to wade through, in the world of designer shoes.  Because I am still very new to this, I always get a thrill of excitement upon finding a new designer to love.  It’s always a good experience for me, seeing which direction a particular designer will take a popular trend, or whether they will follow the seasons trends at all.  This summer, and going into Fall, I plan on intensifying my search for new-to-me designers, so that I can bring you my best picks, fresh from the runway, and hopefully turn you on to some new talent as well. 

Leave a Reply

