Emilio Pucci Leather T-bar Sandals

It’s been a long time since I’ve had a chance to blog, so I figured I better come correct. I think you will agree that these Emilio Pucci leather T-bar sandals will do the trick nicely. What’s not to love? I’m really into leather, (not in that way;) and the chocolate leather straps are just the fix I need. I am also in love with the chunky hardware on this shoe, feminine yet funky, just my style. And do you see that heel? Emilio Pucci always brings the sexiest, sultriest shoes to the scene, and these sandals are no different. I love how the leather straps wind up the ankle, and the overall equestrian vibe of these shoes is really appealing. These shoes are divine, right down to their soles. Drink in the gorgeousness…..

Leave a Reply

