Don’t you hate it when this happens?


I really hate when I see a pair of shoes I love and I can’t figure out who the heck the designer is. This has happened to me again to day, grrr! These fantastic nude pumps, with a…shall we say “basket” style upper?..are worn by Will Smith’s Ex, Sheree Zampino. I love this type of heel, and the leather is beautiful. Does anyone out there in the blogosphere know who the designer could be? Since Will Smith is the celebrity and not Sheree, it’s been hard to find any info on her style, but this whole outfit needs to be MINE!

Leave a Reply

